Staff

At PCC, we love what we do! Our staff is a direct reflection of our community- invested, informed, and passionate about Putah Creek. Thanks to our wonderful community and supporters, we’re able to steward, protect, and cultivate Putah Creek’s biodiversity.

Brenda Brinkhous-hatch

Education Manager

brenda@putahcreekcouncil.org

Nicolle Herr

Stewardship Manager

nicolle@putahcreekcouncil.org

Ina Rommeck

Nursery Manager

nursery@putahcreekcouncil.org

Michaila Collins

Community Engagement Coordinator

michaila@putahcreekcouncil.org

Chase Kautz

Nursery Technician

chase@putahcreekcouncil.org

Phil Stevens

Phil Stevens
Executive Director
phil@putahcreekcouncil.org

Maddie Galal

Stewardship Coordinator

maddie@putahcreekcouncil.org

 

Becca Sarsfield

Office Manager

admin@putahcreekcouncil.org