Staff

At PCC, we love what we do! Our staff is a direct reflection of our community- invested, informed, and passionate about Putah Creek. Thanks to our wonderful community and supporters, we’re able to steward, protect, and cultivate Putah Creek’s biodiversity.

Phil Stevens

Phil Stevens
Executive Director
phil@putahcreekcouncil.org

Lauren Bradt

Education Manager

lauren@putahcreekcouncil.org

Ina Rommeck

Nursery Manager

nursery@putahcreekcouncil.org

Nicolle Herr

Stewardship Manager

nicolle@putahcreekcouncil.org

Michaila Collins

Community Outreach Coordinator

michaila@putahcreekcouncil.org

Rachel Snodgrass
Stewardship Coordinator
rachel@putahcreekcouncil.org

Chase Kautz

Nursery Technician

chase@putahcreekcouncil.org